2015 Liebster Award

I would like to thank Nerdy Teen Drama Queen for nominating me for the Liebster Award.

I was given questions and I would like to answer them.

  1. What is your favorite book?
  2. Hot Coco or tea?
  3. Favorite season?
  4. What is your favorite song?
  5. Who is your favorite blogger and why?
  6. What is one thing you love about blogging?
  7. Name one thing on your bucket list
  8. What app do you use the most? least?
  9. If you could own an exotic animal, what would it be?
  10. Favorite  movie series
  11. Favorite show
  • My favorite book is Don’t Stop Now
  • I prefer tea
  • My favorite season is Fall
  • My favorite song is Spaces
  • My favorite blogger is Nerdy Teen Drama Queen, because she is the only one I know
  • I can express myself
  • Go to England
  • Most: Google Play Music  Least: Candy Crush
  • A panda
  • The Hunger Games
  • Heroes

I want to nominate:

  1. Classy and a Bit Sassy.
  2. Tunics and Tunics
  3. The Mermaid Network
  4. Lauren Elizabeth
  5. Livianasi
  6. IRA’S EYE
  7. Manhattan Madness
  8. 2015 Fashion Addicts
  9. XO Style Stalker
  10. The Girl in the Little Black Dress
  11. Nerdy Teen Drama Queen

My Questions I’d Like To Ask:

  1. What is your favorite food?
  2. Who is your favorite singer?
  3. What is your favorite movie?
  4. If you could be anywhere in the world, where would you be?
  5. Favorite animal
  6. Favorite song
  7. Hobby
  8. Favorite game
  9. Favorite app
  10. Favorite music video
  11. If you can go to any concert, what will it be?
Leave a Reply

